Gobble, Gobble

27 Oct

Do you have a vegetarian in your family?  Someone who doesn’t like poultry?  Yeah, me too (hi Mom!).  Well, Kristina’s Confections has a solution – sugar cookie turkeys.  Everyone can eat them!

I think they are pretty cute.  Well, as cute as turkeys can be.  I love the little polka dot tails.

Speaking of, as I’m sure you noticed, the design for the 2010 Thanksgiving collection is polka dots.  Yes, I know, I use polka dots a lot.  But I think these designs are fun and festive.  Hopefully you agree.

So there you go.  You have now seen the Thanksgiving collection.  What to do with them?  Well, there are a ton of options – place cards for dinner, favors for guests, a dessert platter addition, “thank you” for a teacher, surprise for family far away.  The possibilities are endless!

Be sure to get those orders in early… and no later than November 17!

Leave a Reply

