I Am Thankful For…

23 Nov

Did you notice anything different in my Fresh Baked Friday post?  Well, if you missed it, here’s a close up…

Thanks to a very generous investor (overly generous, in fact), Kristina’s Confections has upgraded to a 6 quart, bowl lift mixer.  I know, she’s a beauty!

This upgrade came just in the nick of time.  Turns out my old, trusty Artisan is having some issues.  She’s going to have to be checked out by a professional.  I still love her, but I definitely could not have gotten through the Open House prep and the Thanksgiving orders without this new mixer.

So, in addition to so many things, this year I am thankful for my new mixer… and the very generous investor.

What are you thankful for this Thanksgiving?

Leave a Reply

