Valentine’s Day Cookies

9 Feb

I know.  I’m sorry.  Valentine’s Day is a mere 5 days away and I’m just now posting these.  Well, let’s just say these are meant for Valentine’s Day, but could be used for showing love throughout the year.

Cheesy.  But makes me feel less guilty.  Enjoy.

Oh!  And if, by chance, you want to order any… let me know ASAP.

These would also be great for an engagement party.  Just another idea.

One Response to “Valentine’s Day Cookies”

  1. pademney February 11, 2011 at 12:15 am #

    These are lovely, but I’m never clear on the color of love. Pink and red? Not so much. I’m thinking lavender with the fragrance of rosemary but what in the world do I know? Lavender and Rosemary sound more like a lovely bath than a perfect cookie!

Leave a Reply

