Custom Cuts: Little Love Onesies

24 Feb

As promised, more onesies.

Sara contacted me to do some sweet treats for a joint baby shower for two of her co-workers.

She wanted a combination of jumbo cupcakes, mini cupcakes and onesie sugar cookies.  I loved the fact that she wanted a variety of flavors and sizes to make a visually appealing treat display – a girl after my own heart!

For the onesies, Sara was very open.  She told me the colors were spring – sunny yellow, bright orange, spring green, bubblegum pink and turquoise blue – and that she liked the hearts I did last Valentine’s day.  I figured, why not add the two together.

End result?  Simple, sweet onesies full of love.

Leave a Reply

