Party Central Recovery

27 Apr

Well, it’s official.  I have entered a new decade.  I officially have to check the 30 – 35 box when answering surveys.

And, so far, 30 has been… exhausting!  But, I don’t think I can attribute it to the age.  No, I think it’s leftover from Party Prep turned Party Central.

I’ll be posting a lot of the details about the party in the coming days, but I’m happy to report it was a huge success.  Tons of people, lots of laughs and really good eats.  

I could not have asked for anything more to ring-in this new chapter!

One Response to “Party Central Recovery”

  1. paddle attachment April 27, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    Fun! Everything looked so gorgeous. Happy belated birthday, too! (:

Leave a Reply

