Back to Reality

18 May

Much to my chagrin, I’m back from Charleston.  

       

It was an amazing weekend… filled with great food, delicious drinks, fun activities, charming people and beautiful sites.  

The icing on the cake?  My mom’s two best friends surprised me for the trip.  It was fabulous, especially because I LOVE surprises.  Job well done, ladies, job well done.

        

Thanks for all the suggestions!  I’m not sure we left a stone unturned in Charleston.  And don’t worry, I got my hushpuppies.

Leave a Reply

