Simple Sunday – All By Myself

25 Jul

Truth:  I’m a bit behind on my Simple Sundays.

Truth:  This Simple Sunday is from 4th of July weekend.  {Yikes!}  I was home alone.

Truth:  I’m really bad at making scrambled eggs.  How?  Why?  Can it be?  I know.  It’s a sad, but true tale.  Scrambled eggs stump me.

Truth:  I still try.  These weren’t terrible, but I’m glad Mom’s been home lately to handle this responsibility.

Truth:  The morning glory muffin was the highlight of this Simple Sunday.  

Leave a Reply

