Happy 1st Blogiversary!

9 Aug

Okay, so I’m a few days late!  What can I say?  Par for the course these days.

Nonetheless… thank you, thank you, thank you… for reading, for commenting, for following.

Thank you, thank you, thank you… for the words of encouragement, for the creative freedom, for the orders.  

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I started all of this in a very uncertain time of my life.  It has been an amazing creative outlet, an amazing source of support and an amazing learning experience.  

Please keep passing my blog along, please ask me questions, please leave me comments.  I want to hear what you are thinking, what you want, what you have tried.

I’m looking forward to seeing what this upcoming year has in store.  Until then… one more thank you!

2 Responses to “Happy 1st Blogiversary!”

  1. Eileen August 9, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    I will take one of everything! What wonderful creations you have! Eileen

  2. mary mac August 9, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    Happy 1st Anniversary, Kristina! All those amazing creations! Yum, Yum, Yum. Hope you are creating for years to come!

Leave a comment